The Saints Drum & Bugle Corps The Saints Drum & Bugle Corps  
 
home  
about us
dcp forums
Saints, audio recordings and videos
guestbook
Contact Members of The Saints Drum Corps.
hornline members
drumline members
colorguard members
add your photo
Board of Directors / Instructors
saints alumni association
Where are they now? Members of The Saints.
saints scribblings
member roster
In Memory of Our Departed Comrades
Photo Gallery
Order Saints Stuff
print saints flyer
saints birthdays


see us on facebook


   

.: Contact Members of The Saints Drum & Bugle Corps


We're trying to reach as many people formerly associated with the corps as possible. If you have mailing addresses (USPS, not Internet) for former Saints and would like a website announcement mailed to them, please forward the information to JoAnne Parente. Thanks!

When The Saints Go Marching In
 


.: Mark (Rocky) Chiocchi :.
   saintsdrumcorps.rocky@gmail.com

Click Here: to add me to the members list
add me to this list

.: Raymond Chmieleski :.
   joraycorp@verizon.net

.: Tom (Bucky) Swan :.
   skychorus@yahoo.com

.: Chris (KMRO) Morosoff :.
   bronzeman@verizon.net

.: JoAnne Parente :.
  
joparente.saintsdrumcorps@gmail.com

.: Patty Antol :.
   ptpatty@optonline.net

.: Mrs. Alvina Chesnovitz :.
   aecchez@aol.com

.: Jim & Kim (Mega) Trimblett :.
   jtnkt@bellsouth.net

.: Mike Chesnovitz :.
   mchez@yahoo.com

.: Althea Mazar :.
   atmazar@verizon.net

.: Pete Chesnovitz :.
   pchez@optonline.net

.: Rich (Red) Wardlow :.
   richredman@yahoo.com

.: Alan Chesnovitz :.
   thechezman@erols.com

.: Kathy Yuhasz :.
   dolphingirl2048@carolina.rr.com

.: Michael Fastuca :.
   fastucam@verizon.net

.: Stan (Skippy) Karol :.
   BrooklynSkip@aol.com

.: Cathy Person :.
   cme12311@hotmail.com

  .: Bethann (Maloney) Simon :.
   BSim57@msn.com

.: Maureen Fastuca :.
   m.fastuca@att.net

.: George J Lopez :.
  
popkrnn@aol.com
.: Robert Matelski :.
   rjmatelski@yahoo.com

.: Kathy Baxter Wolf :.
   kwolf56@earthlink.net

.: Gary Chiocchi :.
   drummer51757@yahoo.com

.: Tracy Davis Peersen :.
   tpeersen@nbframing.com

.: Lorraine Fastuca :.
   ravinol1@msn.com

.: Ken Durrua :.
   kdurrua@verizon.net

.: Dave Brady :.
   nyyankfan@att.net

.: Debra Reybert :.
   Stoppedat4@aol.com

.: Ann Armstrong Scapolatempore :.
   annscapo@optonline.net

.: Chris Karol Miller :.
   CEAblessings@aol.com

.: Kathy Ponik (Donnelly) :.
   Katdonn2@yahoo.com

.: Rene (Meyer) DeLucia :.
   renedelucia@comcast.net

.: Phil Petescia :.
   philip.petescia@am.sony.com

.: James (PIC) Piccolo :.
   jimpic75@gmail.com

.: Chris Kasha :.
   got2surf@copper.net

.: Debbie Happel :.
   danulewicz@comcast.net

.: Jay Breen :.
   jksdbreen@optonline.net

.: Dawn Fair :.
   trala58@comcast.net

.: Brad Coleman :.
   Bradc28@comcast.net

.: Tom Breen :.
   BrooklynUnited@nyc.rr.com

.: Glenn (Twinkie) Skarzynski :.
   micp1414@optonline.net

.: Gary Karpinski :.
   GandRCommodities@aol.com

.: Stephen Breen :.
   sbreen316@yahoo.com

.: Denise Lopez :.
   champagnelover01@yahoo.com

.: Jim Norvold :.
   jim.norvold@charter.net

.: Bill (Bluto) Berliner :.
   wberline@adelphia.net

.: Kathy Prokopiak :.
   kathypro13@centuryfla.com

.: Rich Gulya :.
   banjo1973@verizon.net

.: Rich (Ferd) Ponik :.
   rpponik@verizon.net

.: Jim (Stoney) Comprido :.
   devilmucker@aol.com

.: Mike Wiseman :.
   tyme2change@netscape.com

.: Marty Straka :.
   martystraka@hotmail.com

.: Diane Markowicz Rossi :.
   lgb98@verizon.net

.: Nancy Ribinsky (Stanek) :.
   lqt302@patmedia.net

.: Priscilla (French) Lyons :.
   mrsbrd01@aol.com

.: Rhonda Yates :.
   simoner@patmedia.net

.: Joyce Skibo :.
   Partygirl2357@aol.com

.: Denise Normandia Dube :.
   dandee9978@aol.com

.: Janet L. Matelski :.
   jlmatelski@yahoo.com

.: George Skibo :.
   plpcuda@comcast.net

.: Robin Humcke Bogner :.
   robin.bogner@uconn.edu

.: Jill Shelley (Fair) :.
   tweetie4@optonline.net

.: JoAnn Happel Domino :.
   jjdomino@comcast.net

.: Peter Crafts :.
   pete@snip.net

.: Sue Palasak :.
   newbval@yahoo.com

.: Terri Moon :.
   justsimplyme_terri@msn.com

.: Darlene Stover :.
   darsmilkmoney@aol.com

.: Maryanne Palasak :.
   ylwdaizy@aol.com

.: Mark (Peanuts) Scotto :.
   markscotto@comcast.net

.: Linda Burke Andel :.
   andel3@comcast.net

.: Joe Palasak Sr. :.
   paljoeysr@aol.com

.: Our Lady of Peace :.
   732-738-8097

.: Scott Inderwies :.
   dsskbi@aol.com

.: Kathy Peck Kleissler :.
   Kleissler@rcn.com

.: Sandy Inderwies :.
   Qbeesh@comcast.net

.: Donna Andersch :.
   sun808182@msn.com

.: Jack Bodzas :.
   jjbodzas@yahoo.com

.: Ann Marie (Zepko) Tvedt :.
   amt0758@gmail.com

.: Valerie Fair :.
   vfairs1306@comcast.net

.:  Eddie (Truman) Kaylor :.
   eddiek45@gmail.com

.: Wayne Fair :.
   captnwf@comcast.net

.: Bill Meyer :.
   mongo_bill@hotmail.com

.: Lori Deren :.
   lorid32261@aim.com

.: Rose Cataneo :.
   rosecataneo@yahoo.com

.: Jennifer DiGaetano Wehking :.
   stjon@bellsouth.net

.: Cathy (Walters) Bondi :.
   cb5720@aol.com

.: Connie (Chmieleski) Sauchelli - Susco
   cojo25@netscape.com

.: Jim DiGaetano :.
   jim_11@earthlink.net

.: Diane Morrell (Biank)
   DMM521@yahoo.com

.: James (Stoney) Comprido :.
   Devilmucker@aol.com

.: Christine (Kris) Chiminitz :.
   redtwo@bellsouth.net

.: Michelle Westbrook (Van Malden) :.
   smiling0714@Yahoo.com

.: Verne James :.
   vjames@webb.org

.: Carolyn Person Cimring :.
   scottcarolyn@cox.net

.: Walter Karpinski :.
   walterkar@verizon.net

.: Sue Brady :.
   sbrady@sbldstudio.com

.: Lisa (Maloney) Wagner :.
   hildalisa@gmail.com

.: Joanne Karpinski :.
   joannesotirhos@patmedia.net

.: Terry Gyorfy Wooding :.
   twooding@rci.rutgers.edu

.: Tom & Betty Stewart :.
   tomandbetty2@aol.com

.: Glen Hill :.
   ghill812@yahoo.com

.: Kathy Boumpani (Feretich) :.
   kathy602@optonline.net

.: Marie & Bill Reybert :.
   mariearey@optonline.net

.: Dave DeAndrea :.
   liberado@comcast.net

.: Karen (DeAndrea) Aldiero :.
   flaldiero@optonline.net

.: Cathy Meyer :.
   cillig@tampabay.rr.com

.: Craig Lambert :.
   c-ll-smooth@hotmail.com

.: Eric Meyer :.
   ericandthea@comcast.net

.: Dotty (Tulys) Sheedy :.
   dtulys@comcast.net

.: Allison (Pehlert) Knapp :.
   dkmmi@aol.com

.: Kris Chiminitz Myers :.
   redtwo@bellsouth.net

.: Doreen Derlak (Lang) :.
   Reenemerry@aol.com

.: Tom Seeland :.
   ZRALLISON@gmail.com

.: Judy (Stewart) Sgammato :.
   judysgammato@yahoo.com
.: Gary Deren :.
   gbeardrums@verizon.net

.: Jeff Slater :.
   maestro294@aol.com

.: Thomas Noel (Mouse) :.
   warrior.rider@hotmail.com

.: Chris Trimblett :.
   otter16ct@aol.com

.: Gary Kadash :.
   gkadash@comcast.net

.: Donna (Stratton) Ellis :.
   tellis1@embarqmail.com

.: Robert "Bobby" Brietske :.
   ekbgiant@comcast.net

.: Carol (Burke) Boyne :.
   carolboyne@aol.com

.: Aaron B. Zolnowski :.
   Aaronzollypop@aol.com

.: Carol (Hickey) Fitzgerald :.
   CarolFitz11@hotmail.com

.: Art Stephens :.
   ccsmechanical@aol.com

.: Brian Batista :.
   tin1man@ptd.net

.: Christine Kasha-Kusion :.
   got2surf@copper.net

.: Michael E. Matelski :.
   mematelski@yahoo.com

.: Maureen Smith Carson :.
   smithcarson2002@Yahoo.com

.: Anne DiGaetano :.
   balassa@earthlink.net

.: Kenny (Pebbles) Chiocchi :.
   kchio62@gmail.com

.: Kim Tedesco :.
   kim1959@optonline.net

.: Mary Balderose :.
   maryiselin@aol.com

.: Mary Cassidy Ryan :.
   ryansla@bellsouth.net

.: Bill Certo :.
   justabill61@yahoo.com

.: Craig Stephens :.
   The_Clav@hotmail.com

.: Mike Rizzolo :.
   rizzolo.michael@gmail.com

.: Mike Hickey :.
   mike_h_121@yahoo.com

.: Al ( Alfie) Hankerson III :.
   alfredhank@yahoo.com

.: Nancy (Spicuzza) Teichman :.
   NancT0711@aol.com

.: Sandy Gigantino :.
   sandysummaria@yahoo.com

.: Lois Reed :.
   iamticketlady@yahoo.com

.: Scott Davis :.
   scottlisakaitlyn@verizon.net

.: Diane De Vestern :.
   haut1959@msn.com

.: Frank Allman, Jr :.
   allmanf@tds.net

.: Susan Roberts :.
   gypsymom63@verizon.net

.: Pat (Bartfai) Brooks :.
   patkenbrooks@yahoo.com

.: ALGIE PARHAM :.
   AL-G@comcast.net

.: Mark Mazur :.
   mg.mazur@Yahoo.com

.: Rose Catane :.
   rose.cataneo@disney.com

.: Robin Stavish (Skalla) :.
   Robinstavish@yahoo.com


 

 
     


When The Saints Go Marching In
 

.: lets keep it going :.
.: any donation would help :.
E-mail for info on where to send your donations
markchiocchi@gmail.com

The Saints Hotline: (732) 649-6406

Photo Gallery  1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12-13-14-15

home | about us | dcp forums | media | guestbook | contact | hornline | drumline | colorguard | add your photos | board / instructors | saints alumni association
where are they now?saints scribblings | member roster | in memory of | photo gallery |
order saints stuff | print saints flyers | saints birthdays | today's news



Webmaster and Founder of This Site Mark (Rocky) Chiocchi
Copyright The Saints Drum & Bugle Corps. 2011, SAINTSDRUMCORPS.COM All rights reserved.